WHV Corporate Office

Contact Information

WHV Inc. Corporate Office
374 East Second Street Post Office Box 77
Winona, MN 55987-0077
507-452-2064
1-800-657-6923
Facsimile: 507-452-6320

Architectural Sheet Metal/ Roofing
Petar Jurkovic
1-800-657-6923

Custom Metal Fabrication
Tom Plachecki
1-800-657-6923
bplachecki@whvr.com

HVAC Mechanical Engineer P.E.
Alan Leisen PE
1-800-657-6923
aleisen@whvr.com

Service/ Temperature Control/ Air & Water Balancing
Joe Ruff
1-800-657-6923
jruff@whvr.com

HVAC Estimating/ Wholesale Duct
Petar Jurkovic
1-800-657-6923

WHV La Crosse Office

Contact Information

WHV Inc.
1202 Caledonia St.
La Crosse, WI 54603
608-782-6550
1-800-873-1734
Facsimile: 608-782-1219

Architectural Sheet Metal/ Roofing
Mike Kasten
1-800-873-1734
mkasten@whvr.com

Custom Metal Fabrication
Winona – Tom Plachecki
1-800-657-6923
bplachecki@whvr.com

Service/ Temperature Controls/ Air & Water Balancing/ Programming Engineer
Jim Squire
1-800-873-1734
jsquire@whvr.com

Service/ Temperature Controls/ Air & Water Balancing
Paul Kruckow
1-800-873-1734
pkruckow@whvr.com

WHV Rochester Office

Contact Information

WHV Inc.
1712 3rd Ave SE
Rochester, MN 55904
507-280-4201
1-888-540-5273
Facsimile: 507-281-7694

Architectural Sheet Metal/ Roofing Service & Sales
Tracy M. Riedemann
507-458-5924
1-888-540-5273
TRiedemann@whvr.com

HVAC Sales Engineer
Anthony Shirek
1-888-540-5273
ashirek@whvr.com

Service/ Temperature Control/ Air & Water Balancing
Jesse Gentling
1-800-657-6923

Fill out my online form.
Copyright © 2015 Winona Heating & Ventilating. All Rights Reserved. | Website design & hosting by Vision Design Group, Inc.