WHV Corporate Office - Winona

Contact Information

WHV Inc. Corporate Office
374 East Second Street
Post Office Box 77
Winona, MN 55987-0077
507-452-2064
800-657-6923

Architectural Sheet Metal/ Roofing
Perry Fitch
507-452-2064
pfitch@whvr.com

Custom Metal Fabrication
Tom Plachecki
507-452-2064
bplachecki@whvr.com

HVAC Mechanical Engineer P.E.
Alan Leisen PE
507-452-2064
aleisen@whvr.com

Service/ Temperature Control/ Air & Water Balancing
Nick VonHaden
507-452-2064
nvonhaden@whvr.com

HVAC Estimating/ Wholesale Duct
Petar Jurkovic
507-452-2064
pjurkovic@whvr.com

Piping and Plumbing
Joe Towey
507-452-2064
jtowey@whvr.com

WHV La Crosse Office

Contact Information

WHV Inc.
1202 Caledonia St.
La Crosse, WI 54603
608-782-6550

Architectural Sheet Metal/ Roofing
Perry Fitch
1-800-657-6923
pfitch@whvr.com

Custom Metal Fabrication
Winona – Tom Plachecki
1-800-657-6923
bplachecki@whvr.com

Service/ Temperature Controls/ Air & Water Balancing/ Programming Engineer
Jim Squire
608-782-6550
jsquire@whvr.com

Service/ Temperature Controls/ Air & Water Balancing
Paul Kruckow
1-800-657-6923
pkruckow@whvr.com

WHV Rochester Office

Contact Information

WHV Inc.
1712 3rd Ave SE
Rochester, MN 55904
507-280-4201

Architectural Sheet Metal/ Roofing Service & Sales
Tracy M. Riedemann
507-458-5924
507-288-4201
TRiedemann@whvr.com

HVAC Sales Engineer
Anthony Shirek
507-288-4201
ashirek@whvr.com

Service/ Temperature Control/ Air & Water Balancing
Nick VonHaden
1-800-657-6923
nvonhaden@whvr.com

Fill out my online form.
Copyright © 2017 Winona Heating & Ventilating. All Rights Reserved. | Website design & hosting by Vision Design Group, Inc.