WHV Corporate Office – Winona

Contact Information

WHV Inc. Corporate Office
374 East Second Street
Post Office Box 77
Winona, MN 55987-0077
507-452-2064
800-657-6923

Architectural Sheet Metal/ Roofing

Perry Fitch
507-452-2064
pfitch@whvr.com

Custom Metal Fabrication

Tom Plachecki
507-452-2064
bplachecki@whvr.com

HVAC Mechanical Engineer P.E.

Alan Leisen PE
507-452-2064
aleisen@whvr.com

Service/ Temperature Control/ Air & Water Balancing

Jared Literski
507-452-2064
jliterski@whvr.com

HVAC Estimating/ Wholesale Duct

Petar Jurkovic
507-452-2064
pjurkovic@whvr.com

Piping and Plumbing

Fernando Lobato
507-452-2064
flobato@whvr.com

WHV La Crosse Office

Contact Information

WHV Inc.
1202 Caledonia St.
La Crosse, WI 54603
608-782-6550

Architectural Sheet Metal/ Roofing

Perry Fitch
507-452-2064
pfitch@whvr.com

Custom Metal Fabrication

Winona – Tom Plachecki
1-800-657-6923
bplachecki@whvr.com

Service/ Temperature Controls/ Air & Water Balancing/ Programming Engineer

Jim Squire
608-782-6550
jsquire@whvr.com

Service/ Temperature Controls/ Air & Water Balancing

Paul Kruckow
1-800-657-6923
pkruckow@whvr.com

WHV Rochester Office

Contact Information

WHV Inc.
1712 3rd Ave SE
Rochester, MN 55904
507-280-4201

Architectural Sheet Metal/ Roofing Service & Sales

Tracy M. Riedemann
507-458-5924
507-280-4201
triedemann@whvr.com

HVAC Project Manager

Anthony Shirek
507-280-4201
ashirek@whvr.com

Service/ Temperature Control/ Air & Water Balancing

Nick VonHaden
507-280-4201
nvonhaden@whvr.com